Contact Us

Address

Located on the West side of the river near Hancher Auditorium.

  • 308 Ridgeland Ave.
  • Iowa City, Iowa 52246

Officers

President 
  • Luke Hovey
  • 563-508-9585
  • luke-hovey@iowa.edu
Vice President 
  • Mark Newman
  • 760-450-4142
  • mark-newman@uiowa.edu
Secretary
  • Luke Miller
  • 563-940-7161
  • lucas-j-miller@uiowa.edu
Treasurer
  • Marcus Topping
  • 515-782-9742
  • marcus-topping@uiowa.edu
Risk Manager
  • Canan Ciesielski
  • ‭630-743-8786‬
  • Canan-ciesielski@uiowa.edu
Alumni Relations
  • Ethan Altmayer
  • ‭630-677-9876‬
  • Ethan-altmayer@uiowa.edu
Associate Member Counselor 
  • Spencer Hottovec
  • ‭515-321-7546‬
  • spencer-hotovec@uiowa.edu
Recruitment Chairmen
  • Ben Bertell
  • ‭319-471-7633‬
  • Benjamin-bertell@uiowa.edu
  • Ralphy Compiano
  • 515-326-2488‬
  • Ralph-compiano@uiowa.edu
Social Chair
  • Derik Rush
  • Derik:‭630-815-5005‬
  • derik-rush@uiowa.edu
  • Matt Meline
  • 515-822-4005‬
  • Matthew-meline@uiowa.edu